StandorteUND ANSPRECHPARTNER

Standort Bergheim

WASEL GmbH
Walter-Gropius-Str. 1
50126 Bergheim
Telefon: +49 2271/465-0
Telefax: +49 2271/465-120

Störungshotline:
Telefon: +49 2271/465-150

Leitung Geschäftsbereich 

Thomas Schmidt
Telefon: +49 2271 465-411
Mobil: +49 152 28828350
E-Mail: t.schmidt@wasel-krane.de

Verkauf  – Region Köln/Koblenz

Niels Jablonski
Mobil: +49 152 28828085
E-Mail: n.jablonski@wasel-krane.de

Ralf Möller
Mobil: +49 152 28828068
E-Mail: r.moeller@wasel-krane.de

Vermietung  – Region Köln/Koblenz

Michael Klein
Mobil: +49 152 28828141
E-Mail: m.klein@wasel-krane.de

Kurt Wegener
Mobil: +49 152 28828314
E-Mail: k.wegener@wasel-krane.de

Projektmanagement

Ralph Wolf
Telefon: +49 2271 465-461
Mobil: +49 152 28828059
E-Mail: r.wolf@wasel-krane.de

Jörg Welling
Telefon: +49 2271 465-428
Mobil: +49 152 28828291
E-Mail: j.welling@wasel-krane.de

Tobias Mebs
Telefon: +49 2271/465-444
Mobil: +49 152/28828974
E-Mail: t.mebs@wasel-krane.de

Technische Leitung

Norbert Zahnen
Telefon: +49 2271 465-440
Mobil: +49 152 28828366
E-Mail: n.zahnen@wasel-krane.de

Innendienst Turmdrehkrane

Anja Jansen
Telefon: +49 2271 465-304
E-Mail: a.jansen@wasel-krane.de

Inge Logen
Telefon: +49 2271 465-435
E-Mail: i.logen@wasel-krane.de

Guelcan Alkoyak
Telefon: +49 2271 465-450
E-Mail: g.alkoyak@wasel-krane.de

Detlef Porth
Telefon: +49 2271 465-432
E-Mail: d.porth@wasel-krane.de

Service - Monteurdisposition

Achim Esser
Telefon: +49 2271 465-453
E-Mail: a.esser@wasel-krane.de

Abteilungsleitung Ersatzteilwesen

Norbert Pitz
Telefon: +49 2271 465-451
E-Mail: n.pitz@wasel-krane.de

Innendienst Ersatzteilwesen

Anett Ohliger
Telefon: +49 2271 465-456
E-Mail: a.ohliger@wasel-krane.de

Can Ozan
Telefon: +49 2271 465-441
E-Mail: c.ozan@wasel-krane.de

Holger Gödden
Telefon: +49 2271 465-458
E-Mail: h.goedden@wasel-krane.de

Werkstattleitung

Gerd Kann
Telefon: +49 2271 465-328
E-Mail: g.kann@wasel-krane.de

Standort Berlin

WASEL GmbH
Gehrenseestraße 19
13053 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30/8320999-0
Telefax: +49 30/8320999-59

Störungshotline:
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-50

Niederlassungsleitung

Tamer Abada
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-60
Mobil: +49 152 28828321
E-Mail: t.abada@wasel-krane.de

Verkauf – Region Berlin/Brandenburg

Dennis Pangerl
Mobil: +49 15228828 082
E-Mail: d.pangerl@wasel-krane.de

Vermietung – Region Berlin/Brandenburg

Mathias Scherer
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-54
Mobil: +49 152 28828300
E-Mail: m.scherer@wasel-krane.de

Bernd Soost
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-53
Mobil: +49 152 28828550
E-Mail: b.soost@wasel-krane.de

Projektmanagement

Jan Müller-Spreer
Mobil: +49 152 28 8 28 695
E-Mail: j.mueller-spreer@wasel-krane.de

Disposition

Nicolai Knabe
Mobil: +49 152 28 8 28 829
E-Mail: n.knabe@wasel-krane.de

Technische Leitung

Christian Ulrich
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-54
Mobil: +49 152 28828854
E-Mail: c.ulrich@wasel-krane.de

Innendienst

Gabriele Zweig
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-50
E-Mail: g.zweig@wasel-krane.de

Jacqueline Wartemann
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-63
E-Mail: j.wartemann@wasel-krane.de

Ersatzteilwesen

Steffen Kämmerer
Telefon: +49 30 8320999-52
E-Mail: s.kaemmerer@wasel-krane.de

Ömer Coskunaydin
Telefon: +49 30 8320999 64
E-Mail: o.coskunaydin@wasel-krane.de